Demi Lovato - Who's That Boy ft. Dev (Audio Only)

Demi's new single "Heart Attack" available March 4. Watch the first look here -

To download "Give Your Heart A Break" visit

On tour this summer with Special Guests Hot Chelle Rae and Owl City. Get info and tix at

Facebook -
Twitter -
Google+ -
Official Site -"

Vidéo précédente Retour Vidéo suivante

Créer un site gratuit avec e-monsite - Signaler un contenu illicite sur ce site